Testimonials


510/6/2012The guys were on time and prepared for the job. They worked hard and were respectful. I would definitely use this company again! A+ :-)
510/5/2012The guys were on time ,professional , courteous. Handled our furniture with care. Guys worked non stop. Will definitely use their services or refer their services.




59/28/2012Patrick and David of Little Justin's Moving Company arrived on time and were ready to get to work. They worked every minute of the three hours I had hired them for. They knew exactly what to do and had no problem determining how to move large objects and did a fabulous job packing the truck so everything would ride without any difficulties. They were very careful with every item, and besides that were very personable and easy to work with. David and Patrick were a tremendous help and worth every penny. I would use them again without question. Kudos for a job well done!



59/19/2012Very professional and efficient. Try made what seemed like a tremendous amount of work seem like nothing. I would highly recommend them!
59/13/2012Arrived right on time... great guys, I worked their butts off! I had a commercial treadmill and Stairmaster in my basement that took a lot of time and sweat to get out. I was very pleased with the whole experience and how easy it was to schedule. I would definitely use them again! Thanks!
59/10/2012Spectacular Service! They called prior to the service date to confirm all of the information. They arrived early! They were pleasant, professional and extremely good! They went above and beyond. I will use them for any move and recommend to everyone I know.
59/6/2012The guys were on time and very efficient.

59/2/2012 They knocked out a 26' truck to two different townhouses with time to spare. They were professional, courteous and very efficient with their time. We will definately use them again!


 

59/2/2012They were very efficient, and actually brought an extra person. So they were able to finish quickly, and took the time left to put together all the furniture I asked them to.
18/27/2012Good news is the guys were on time, polite, and worked hard. Bad news is I had to hire another company to redo what they did. I did a lot of pacing to stay calm. The 3 guys worked hard and were extremely polite, but I hired them for their expertise in packing. They had none!!! I have pictures to show the wasted space in the pod and the angle of the mirror that was packed. When they said this was the best they could do, I didn't want them to do any more. I had to ask them to use the blankets I provided once I saw how they stacked my wooden tables without using the blankets. I have taken pictures. They left the glass shelf in my china closet and broke the glass in the front. I have pictures of the trim they needed to remove and did not replace. I was told I didn't need it! The door to my TV armoire is broken, cracked and hanging, A piece of wood is missing on the base. I am documenting this as the current company is uncovering the furniture to be moved out. The pod has not left my driveway yet. Can you imagine what I might have left after the transport!!! Also the leg on my sewing machine cabinet is cracked. > >Yes I paid because I wanted to hold up my end of the bargain. You can be assured this is not over. So far, Hire a Helper replied that since I did not upgrade my insurance, I can only claim the minimum. I did not realize that if I had paid more, I may had gotten a better team.
58/17/2012They were on time and prepared. This was an unpleasant situation with hostile people on site. I warned them of what they might encounter being a crazed ex and a marine brother but they were in and out of there in 2 hours and i was not on site with them. All they had was a list. They got everything on it, They were very respectful of my property given the need to move FAST and it goes without saying they worked HARD, I would absolutely use them again..hopefully in a MUCH calmer situation :)
48/11/2012They were communicative and conscientious. When they were stuck in traffic they called well ahead to let me know. They really tried to take care of our things during the move, which wasn't always easy due to the way things shifted in the move. They worked hard, and never really stopped moving. They were very respectful. I didn't get the sense that they really knew HOW to move the bigger items, and they didn't like that we had a lot of smaller boxes to move. One of the guys often checked his cell phone and texts. Otherwise, they were good.
58/7/2012These guys are the BEST! They were on time and ready to work. Everything went quite smoothly. David & William did an excellent job of placing the boxes in the correct rooms, making my unpacking job much easier. They are hard workers, going over and above what the job called for. I would absolutely hire Little Justin's MovingCompany again. Wendy Huett
57/31/2012They were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them! They not only got the job done quickly but everything stayed in place for the long drive. Great experience.
57/27/2012This moving company is AMAZING. They were super patient and incredibly FLEXIBLE. My boyfriend and I were driving in from Boston in separate trucks and he experienced car trouble, so instead of arriving at 3pm as planned, we got into Philly around 7:30pm! These movers spent HOURS waiting for us, unpaid hours I may add, until we arrived and then they worked from 7:30pm until 11pm non-stop until the job was done! I would recommend them to anyone and everyone! Dan and David were so kind and courteous and they demonstrated a superior work ethic. Thanks so much again!
57/14/2012Little Justin's was fantastic. They were on-time and finished within the time allotted. They were very capable and fast. Most importantly, they had a great attitude. They treated my things with care, were cheerful and upbeat, and never complained. It was very obvious that Keith and Louie take pride in their work. I will definitely be hiring Little Justin's for my next move!Hide Response

Thank you very much Leslie! We were glad to be able to help you with your move and allow your day to be a lot less stressful! At Little Justin's we take great pride in our work! We do a lot of mandatory training that allows us to be more knowledgeable and to keep up with different moving techniques when moving may seem impossible to others! We respect and take great care of customer's belongings as if they were our own! We love keeping our customers happy! We look forward to helping you again!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/14/2012Little Justin's was a great moving company to deal with. We hired 2 movers that were great. They were so polite, and really took care to ensure our goods would be safe in the move. They showed up with all required tools such as furniture dolly's, handtrucks, shrink wrap, bungee cord, etc. Hard workers that were prompt and got done with time to spare. They even hooked up the beds, entertainment center in the time to spare. We would use Little Justin's again in our next time moving. Can't say enough of how pleased we were with the service.Hide Response

Thank you James! We always come prepared and ready to work hard! We are always willing to help out and lend an extra hand with our extra time to help reassemble things! We love to see our customers happy and make every moving job a lot less stressful! We are glad to here that you were very pleased with our moving services and that you will use us again! It was great being able to help you out with your move! We are looking forward to assisting you again!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/13/2012The crew called 20min prior to their arrival as a heads up to the the time they would be onsite. They were very professional during the entire process. We had a couple of minor mishaps during the move, but I figure it was to be expected when your moving an entire household in one day. I would definitely recommend and use this moving company again.Hide Response

Thank you David! We were glad to assist you in moving your entire house! We always give our customers a courtesy call about 20-30 minutes before arriving! We try our best with moving everything as careful as possible without any damages! We take great pride in our work at Little Justin's and work hard to keep all of our customers happy! We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our moving services and would definitely recommend us!

                      ~ Little Justins Moving Co. 


57/7/2012These guys did a great job! We needed a little help getting furniture out of my mom's apartment and into a truck and these guys did just that. They did everything I asked so we could get in, moved and out without spending all afternoon in record heat. I've never "hired out" for what I call a small job, 2 hours or less, but I will definately do it again. It was just the help we needed to make the move less stressful. My daughter will be moving in a few weeks and I'll be calling again! Thanks guys!Hide Response

Thanks Sue! It was great helping you with your move and being able to make everything a lot less stressful for you! We work very hard and get our jobs done in a timely manner regardless of the weather! We understand that customers are very busy and have a lot to do when moving so we're quick but very careful with your belongings as if they were our own! We are definitively looking forward to helping your daughter with her move as well!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.



56/30/2012I had a greatest service as committed! 2 people came exactly at right time as they said. One muscle man and one brainy! Great combination and they did work for 2 hrs Almost without break! Their effort to get things must be appreciated. Hazel free and fair service! Thank you very much and sorry for late review. Saladi
36/30/2012The two men were on time for the job. They brought one dolly, which was helpful. They worked reasonably hard considering the heat. They were respectful of our property and everything was moved as requested to the appropriate locations. I would use them again if necessary.Hide Response

Thank you Mary! We are glad to hear that you were pleased with our moving services and that you would use us again! We always come prepared! We do a lot of training that helps prepare us for all different type of moving jobs! The weather does not stop us! We work hard through anything! We take great pride in our work! It is very important to us to stay on schedule because moving can be very stressful and we respect the fact that customers have many more things to do!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

56/18/2012I had used Little Justin's Movers to do the bulk of my moving in January and that is why I did not hesitate to hire them again for the remainder of the pieces. William and Andrew arrived promptly, brought all of the materials I had asked for, worked diligently, and took excellent care of my washer, dryer, box springs, mattress,and several antiques. The washer and dryer were particularly difficult to move, but they removed and later replaced railings and doors and somehow managed to get these extremely heavy machines upstairs and around corners. (I say "somehow" because I was too nervous to watch the whole process- I was sure one of them would get crushed.) I would recommend (and have done so) this Hire-a-Helper company to anyone.Hide Response

Thank you Connie! It was a great knowing that we were able to make your day less stressful! We loved helping you out with your move and would have no problem doing it again! We take great pride in our work at Little Justin's Moving Company! We care about each and every one of our customers and try our best to make them happy! We have a lot of daily training so we are able to work under any condition and area regardless how big or tight of a squeeze it is while keeping your valuables safe!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

46/8/2012Little Justin's moving company did a hood job unloading contents of the van into the apartment. They were friendly and professional and ensured that all the furniture was handled with care. However, they could be a little more efficient with their time if they had brought a dolly along with them.Hide Response

Thank you Guru! We were happy to be able to help you out with your move! We understand how meaningful belongings are so we are very professional and handle everything with care just as if it were our own!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

56/2/2012The guys from Little Justin's were amazing! They were on time, fully prepared, and worked like machines! They were very polite and careful with our things. So friendly and respectful. Upon arrival they introduced themselves and got right to work. They even swept out the moving truck when they were finished! I would not move again without their help! Thank you so much!!Hide Response

Thank you April! We're very glad to hear that you were pleased with our services! We were happy to be able to assist you with your move! We don't like to waste time! We understand that moving can be stressful and that customers have other things to do so we do our best to get the job done in a reasonable time, without any damages, and clean up after ourselves!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

55/28/2012My husband and I were very pleased with the assistance and communication of the men from Little Justins. The three helpers, William, Alex, and Andrew, helped us on one of the hottest days in May and yet they completed the job respectfully, efficiently, carefully, and quickly. I would definitely use Little Justins again. They made our move into our new home more positive and simple.
55/2/2012Little Justin's Moving Co. was great! They showed up on time and went above and beyond what was expected. We never could have done the move without them. The halls were narrow and the stairs long. They worked tirelessly and not once did they complain. I would recommend them highly and would definitely use them again.Hide Response

Thank you Katie, Jane, Sue and Family sorry about your lost, Lenny, Anthony and William had a great time with you all. We were glad to load all 3 of your U-hauls in the time giving and to see you all happy and relaxed when we left. Thank you again and our prayers from all of us here at Little Justin's Moving Company go out to your family.

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

53/31/2012Little Justins did a fantastic job, loading a house into a 24' truck. We did not have every thing prepared for them, so they even helped packing boxes, etc. Great job guys,thank you,Hide Response

Thank you Paul, It was alright we loved helping you out with your more and helping pick up your in the boxes.. We are also happy to see you relax and stress free when we left . Thank you again and good luck at the new place.


                    ~ Little Justins Moving Co. 

53/31/2012They were on time They were prepared They work very hard They were very respectful of our things,our home and us I would use there service again and again I have never used a moving compay before and was a little unsure how it would go. I was very happy with the service provided. Little Justins Moving Service co. Keep up the good work!!! Charles S.Hide Response

Thanks Charles! We were glad to be able to assist you with your move and make your first experience with a moving company work out so well for you! We would definitely love to help you out again whenever needed!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

52/25/2012Although the man who called to confirm the job sounded less than enthusiastic - they were already booked up for the day I requested - the two movers were wonderful. They were an hour early (they called to make sure that was OK), did all the work in one hour, were cheerful, and were careful with the furniture. I am very happy with the company and plan to use them again.Hide Response

Thanks Doris! We were glad to help you out with your move! We always like to give a courteous call before we arrive. We look forward to helping you out again!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

52/25/2012I orginally hired E K Business people simply because they had insurance and Little Justins did not have any. But in the end, Little Justins guys came to help even though they were not scheduled. I could not have ask for any better help. They both dug right in a made a bad job become easier. Thank you ever so much. KarenPhilsonHide Response

Thank you Karen! Even though we were not originally scheduled we were glad to be able to help you with your move and make things easier for you! We are pretty flexible with our services and have no problem showing up when others do not! We do our best to keep our customers happy!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

51/30/2012Since I knew I would have the free (except for gas) use of a Prudential moving van and just needed strong people to move furniture, I checked out Hire-a-Helper and after reading the reviews, made arrangements with Little Justin’s of Ephrata. Four courteous young men: Harold, Jonathan, Brad, and Keith, showed up promptly at the agreed upon time and I showed them the massive wardrobes and other hideously heavy and bulky pieces that had prompted me to go with paid movers rather than accepting the offers of friends. I also pointed out the sharp corners and tight stairwells they would have to get around with the heavy, bulky pieces of furniture. I had expected the four to look worried, perhaps even terrified at the daunting task and was prepared to tell them if they needed to use expletives, it would not faze me after 35 years of teaching junior high. Did they look worried? Um no. Will I be featured in their company’s book of their most challenging jobs? Um, no. (Well, except, perhaps for exposure to copious amounts of dust.) The young men moved not only the pieces that I had to have moved today to make room for flooring and painting jobs, but also helped me pack up display items to clear other pieces I wasn’t planning to move for weeks because I had assumed they wouldn’t have time for all of it. They literally moved twice as much furniture as I had counted on, most of it involving stairs at both ends of the trip. Damage? I think I have to use 2 milliliters of glue and one dab of paint. Oh, and clean one scuff mark. I would definitely use them again……except, since they moved virtually everything already, I probably won’t need them, but I would recommend Little Justin’s Moving Co. to anyone else in need of moving labor help.
51/21/2012Great service. The guys arrived early and started straight away! They treated my expensive furniture like it was their own . They far exceeded my exxpectations they tied down everything in the truck which I totally forgot about. When they unloaded the truck and my entire furnishings in storage they shrunk wrapped my matress and again complete the job as promised and with great care and professionalizm. For two youngmen they confducted themselves very professionaly and with supurb manners and politness. I will use them myself in the future and will recommend them with great confidenceHide Response

Thank you so mush David! We are glad to be able to assist you with your move! We always do our best in taking care of others belongings no matter of what the cost may be! You should not have to worry about your furniture and belongings when moving is stressful enough! We are glad that you were satisfied with our moving services! We will look forward to hearing from you in the future!~ Little Justins Moving Co. 


38/2/2011Two caveats to my review. First, I found Little Justin's at the last minute, so they may not have sent their "A" crew to my job. Second, I was not there for the load, and relied on a friend to manage the pack, so I probably got all that I deserved:-) The dispatcher was very nice and professional. When my load got to the new house (out-of-state), however, the pack was a loose and a bit sloppy. The crew on the arrival side said that the cargo could have been arranged in 10 fewer linear feet of trailer space. They ultimately forgot to load the washer, dryer, and garage refrigerator, perhaps because they ran out of room. They also didn't pack my car wash supplies box because it contained chemicals. The lesson here is that I'd use Little Justin's again, but I would want to be there for the load.
57/30/2011This was the second time i used Little Justins. Lenny is a awesome person. He arrived on time his 3 helpers were hardworking polite guys. It was very hot and I had lots of heavy stuff up and downsteps. They never complained and I had no damage. YOU WILL BE HAPPY!!Hide Response

Thanks Matthew ( Brian, Mike, Ant and Lenny ) We are happy to see you from the old and now the new. The new house looks great and we loved the pink and green room ashley is going to have a lot of fun in it. Feel free to call on us for anything and god bless your new home....From all of us at Little Justins Moving Company..

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/30/2011The guys were super friendly and fast. They worked under the two hours. I would hire them againHide Response

Thank you Rose Ann and Jacqueline we had a great time helping you all move-in to your new place. Feel free to call for anything and we will hold you to your rehiring us again. <3Thanks from Mike, Brian, Ant and Lenny <3

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/29/2011I was not there, but my son was. He said they worked hard and were very fast. They came prepared.
57/19/2011Little Justin's movers Co. is extremely professional and efficient . I have No complaints at all. I would definitely use them again in the future!Hide Response

Thank you Pia We where very happy to help you move and to see you happy before we left your place. Thank of anyone At Little Justins Moving Company

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/16/2011Little Justins were able to fit me in at the last minute toward the end of their day in heat over 93^. They were professional, quick, careful, kind, and put in that little extra. All without complaint. I would definitely would recommend them to anyone and I'll be using them again in two weeks. Thanks Guys!!Hide Response

Thank you Heather We where very happy to fit you in our busy hot day and we were glad that we could help you with your new start in life..From your friends at Little Justin Moving Company

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/15/2011as always, this is an EXCELLENT company, their service is so dependable I don't have to worry about anything. Lenny is awesome. You simply can't ask of a better moving companyHide Response

Thank you Lisa We where glad to be of help again .....Lenny and The whole Little Justins Moving Company

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

57/8/2011we have used little justins moving for quite a few jobs. when their name pops up I get all excited because I know that I can make one call and know that I am going to receive calls with updates and I can move on with my other job duties. great service, competitve pricing.Hide Response

Thank you Lisa We feel the same ..Lisa R. Thank god, Everyone gets pumped up and runs out the door. Last time they forgot to get in the truck...I had to get them a Mile up the road. We all hope to see more jobs with your name Lisa R. From all of the Pumped up Movers at Little Justins Moving Company see you soon.

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

46/30/2011Very kind and accommodating movers. They were on time and were flexible. Very courteous and conscientious.Hide Response

Thank you Toni We were happy to put you into our crazy day and to get them and finish at the times we said we would glad everything worked as plan .. Your friends at Little Justins Moving Company

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

56/28/2011lenny was excellent to deal with. I felt that wouldn't have to babysit this project. he called me to update me and I didn't have to worry about a thing. Job was done in a timely manner and on schedule. you can't ask for more than that! thanks Lenny!Hide Response

Dear Lisa Roses are red violets are blue, we where happy just to help you.... from you friends at Little Justins Moving Company

~ Little Justins Moving Co.


59/1/2011They were on time and ready to work. Work very hard to load and unload truck within 2 hours. They did an excellent job. I would hire or recommend them to be hired. This was my first experience with this kind of service. Again excellent.Hide Response

Thank you Michael! We're glad to hear that we were able to make your first moving service experience work out so well! We try our best to meet each persons needs and make their moving experience a lot less stressful!

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/27/2011They arrived right on time and worked straight through. They were professional and courteous - I could not have asked for better help. I highly recommend them.Hide Response

Thanks Scott! Mike, Ant and Lenny were glad to have had the time to help you with your move and to have meet you ... They where glad to finish everything and more in the time we talked about. Thank you again for using Little Justin's Moving Company...

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/27/2011Worked very hard even under less than perfect weather. Highly recommend!!Hide Response

Thank you Martin David, Jon and Kieth were happy to work with you in any weather conduction and make you you move less stressful and any conduction..

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/25/2011The 3 movers from Little Justin's were exceptionally polite, patient, and hard working. I would recommend this company to anyone.Hide Response

Thank you Terry , Kieth , Mike and Bradley were happy to help you with your great move and to spend the day with you until everything was finished.

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/22/2011Highly recommended - they came on time and hit the ground running with a no-nonsense, skillful approach... you will be impressed with how quickly and diligently they can move your stuff.Hide Response

Thanks Karen, Mike and Lenny Enjoyed helping you again and again and again... You make us feel great every time we come out to help you. We cant wait to help again and again ... Thanks again Karen

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/20/2011Absolutely everything you need a mover to be. The guys showed up on time, busted their butts the whole time, and even were able to work longer than we arranged. Can I give six stars?Hide Response

Laugh Out Loud John you were great! Lenny , Mike , Brad and Jr were glad to bust our butts for you and to stay until you were happy with the whole job.... and in our eyes you did give us 6 stars too.. Thanks again John

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/16/2011Two very hard working guys showed up early and moved everything we wanted down 3 flights of stairs, excellent job!Hide Response

Thanks Don, Mike and Jr enjoyed the hard work and enjoyed leaving you happy ...Hope you love the new room... Thanks again

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

58/11/2011Little Justins was prompt and did a very good job for us. I will use them in the future.Hide Response

Thank you Debbie, Here At Little Justins Moving our goal is to make your moving and the job Less Stressful.... We look forward to hearing from you very soon.

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

56/25/2011I was honestly surprised these two gentlemen were able to move all of my furniture but size can be deceiving. They were on-time, helpful and hardworking. What more can you ask for with movers?Hide Response

Jennifer Thank you for booking us and we were happy to have made your day go by so smooth and like clock work.... From All Of Us At Little Justins Moving Company Have Fun In Your New Place

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

54/23/2011Bob and Rick showed up at the appointed time,were professional, handy, gentle on my belongings and completed the job with time to spare. They were pleasant and courteous. Thanks for a job well done! David with HireAHelper arranged it all with only one call from me. An excellent service. Thank you.
54/2/2011Little Justin's Moving folks were amazing. They were on time, they were professional and their job performance was exceptional. Dave and Noah carefully planned how items were placed in the UHaul so that everything fit perfectly. They carefully placed the antique furniture and protected them with pads and tie downs. I will use this company again with my future moves and I would highly recommend their services to others.Hide Response

Thank you so much for your business!! We would love to assist you in the future!! David, Noah and the rest of Little Justin's Moving Co.

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

53/12/2011They showed up on time, worked hard, went the extra mile and were careful with our stuff. I would recommend them to others. Thanks guys!Hide Response

Thanks Matt we had a great time help you all move and we hope you new place turns out the way you two dreamed about it.... Hope to see you again for your next Move.. Lenny, Kyle and the whole Little Justin's Moving Co.

~ Little Justins Moving Co.

52/6/2011They arrived early, finished early, and did a superb job.Hide Response

Thanks Tom! We hope you love your new home... Glad we could help you both move in to your new home...Thanks Again...~ Little Justins Moving Co. 

  

 

Make a free website with Yola